Bernese Mountain Dog Club of Scotland 

2016 Officers and Committee

Chairman of Committee  ~ 
George Wilson

Honorary Secretary  ~  Agnes Wilson

Honorary Treasurer  ~  Helen McAulay  

Vice Chairperson  ~  John Cook  


Colin Addison  ~  Kim Addison  ~  George Brabender

Isobel Cook  ~  Ann Gerrard  ~  Jennifer McAulay 

Caroline McGarry  ~  Jamie McGarry   


Rescue Secretary  ~  Agnes Wilson 

Rescue Coordinator  ~  Helen McAulay

Community Web Kit provided free by BT